logo

Seminars

The following section shows a chronological overview about our comprehensive range of seminars:                                                                                                

White-Box Testen
Free Webinar: White-Box Testing in safety-related projects with Dipl.-Ing. Martin Heininger
Tuesday, 31st May 2022 (in English)
(approx. 1 hour)
at    9.00 a.m. (London/Greenwich Mean Time)
at   10.00 a.m. (Central European Time, Paris, Berlin, Rome)
at   11.00 a.m. (Tel Aviv/Israel Daylight Time)
at    1.30 p.m. (Bangalore/Indian Standard Time)
at    4.00 p.m. (Beijing/China Standard Time)
at    5.00 p.m. (Tokyo/Japan Standard Time)

Inhouse Seminars

Verifysoft organises the following Inhouse Seminars:

IEC 61508 Compliant System and Software Development
Testing Embedded Software
Efficient Unit-Tests for Embedded Systems
Testwell CTC++ Training

Interested in our technologies?
Please contact us. We are happy to present our solutions in your company.

If you want to have a look at our trade show participations, click here.